Home | Comunidade | Pedidos | Re-upados | Follow us | @soundsandclouds

Silent Envy - From The Vanity Of Ashes

Banda - Silent Envy
Álbum - From The Vanity Of Ashes
Ano - 2007
Link - Myspace
Gênero - Alternative, Powerpop

01.Oh Drama, You Are So Admirable
03.On Your Way Now
04.As Long As
05.Dance Dance Murder
06.These Are My Bullets For You
07.Take Your Blame For This
09.Should Have Known
10.I Can Still Taste The Regret On Your Lips
11.It's Like Rain
12.Last You'll Hear From Me
13.The Ghosts Will Never Leave You